Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2635408016 A Single Man in Englewood, CO 32 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Englewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art and creating things. The canvases that I've acquired all over the world decorate my walls. I made most of the frames for them along with the stretcher bars for them. I also like to make my own furniture. I've built a walnut sleigh bed along with nightstand, coffee table, entertainment center and floor lamp. Everything is kinda art decoish.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love building new things, doing maintenance on my Jeep and outdoors stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness. If I can't trust ya whats the point in talking to you. If you have that its easy to build a relationship from there.

The first thing people notice about me

How tall I am. Intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Skunk Works". It was amazing to learn about the challenges of building such new and complex technology while juggling bureaucracy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education.
  2. My health.
  3. My cat.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The silver in the front of my hair.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to cook. I bake some pretty awesome bread too! I've been around the world and picked up the taste for a lot of different ethnic foods. Bonus points if you know where your local Asian grocery store is.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction