Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2635403424 A Single Woman in Salem, VA 28 / technology analyst

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Teaching my son about sports, reading a good mystery book, watching TV with the family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Cliche.... I want the typical - honest, loyal, funny, serious when need be, someone who knows how to have a good time! I must have someone who loves kids!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.. I have 2 different colored eyes *not creepy* I have one blue one green.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its silly, I know. But there was actually a TV show on ABC called "Pretty Little Liars." I missed the first few episodes and found out that there were books before the series came on TV. I started the first book about 2 weeks ago and just finished the 8th book last night. It has some love, drama, mystery, etc. Its a "young adult" but, its still a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful I have a healthy and happy child
  2. I am thankful for my close friends and family who are there when I meed them
  3. I am thankful for my relationship with God because with him all things are possible

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that even though I come accross as very "ditzy" and funny, I am actually a very serious person. I also can come accross as someone who has to depend on people when really i'm quite independent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a very girly girl. I'm not high maintanenced by any means but I do like to keep myself up, *my nails, toes, hair, tan, etc* But don't get me wrong, I can hang with the guys and have just as much fun. Camping, fishing, hiking, etc. I can even change my own tire and oil in my car (: I hate to break a nail, but i don't mind doing it if its worth it! I don't mind going out but I really like the, "cuddle on the couch with a good movie" the most (:

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

man on fire, anything, anything

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, anything, house