Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2635372220 A Single Man in Akron, OH 29 / Engineering student, grocery stocker, and musician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Akron, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is very important, I love music, I am a drummer, I love sports, I love watching movies, I love spending time with family and friends, I like working on my car, I like being creative in all kinds of ways.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, family, watching movies, watching tv, sports, listening to music,exercising, studying the Bible, working on my car, finding fun things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they love the Lord first, and love me for who I am. Loyalty and trustworthyness are very important to me. Someone who wants to have fun and enjoy each others company, a relationship of love. Romantic but still makes me laugh, a best friend, who is always there no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The purpose driven life, I learned a lot of great things and the way God wants me to live my life. Great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with God, the gift salvation.
  2. Family and close friends.
  3. My health, the abilities and intelligence that God has blessed me with.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a fun, happy, loving, blessed person. Im so thankful for all that God has blessed me with in my life. I want to share what God has given me with a special person. God has been shaping me into the man he wants me to become. I'm looking for a loving relationship with God as the center, as He intended.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop