Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2635371125 A Single Man in Glastonbury, CT 51 / Power Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Glastonbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Glastonbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glastonbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy playing my guitars, Boating/fishing, Skiing when feeling brave, Hanging with family and friends and if ambitious some gardening.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wine making, working on and driving my convertible and fishing. I also enjoy watching my kids play sports though they don't like when I coach from the side lines.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to be layed back and as comfortable in jeans as in heels. Needs to be a best friend as well as a devoted lover.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The latest books I read were to my kids. Other than that, I typically read technical books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The love of being on the water
  3. My carreer

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy life and my carreer. Walking or hiking, taking drives with my car. A good day of fishing. Just sitting back and enjoying a bbq or hanging out at a lake. Kayaking at the shore and exploring the coast.