Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2635366518 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 29 / Campus minister

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hillsdale college, michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hillsdale college, michigan. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my ministry, my dog, college students, justice issues, French

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything that lets me be around people! I love being outside, training my dog, speaking French, reading, watching the Bengals play, and anything else fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man who loves God more than me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am usually happy and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, this is embarrassing. I just finished Harry Potter, for the first time. I can't believe I waited this long to read it; it is so good! In the summertime, I like to read children's books. =)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus
  2. My family
  3. My sorority and the ministry of Greek InterVarsity Christian Fellowship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really care about them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

les miserables, harry potter, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, md, glee., 24