Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2635145713 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 61 / teacher of elementary school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about singing in choir, traveling to other places and learning new things. I'm passionate about my family and helping them when I can. I'm passionate about following Jesus and learning how to be like Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, going for walks, watching a movie, and listening to music. I also love to play all kinds of games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves Jesus, wants to follow Him, and live our lives together as best friends and lovers.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice that I am friendly and enjoy a good conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ummmm, I read a lot, so I'll pick a recent book that I enjoyed. Having a Mary Heart in a Martha World. It was inspiring and encouraging to learn some new ways to live a balanced life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for Jesus' sacrifice on the cross in dieing for my sins so that I can live forever with Him in heaven one day.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think they notice my sense of humor. Those closest to me find me funny and see the fun side of me that enjoys having a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to travel and go places, entertain in my home, and play games. I enjoy the sound of laughter and try to laugh at least once a day:)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

mary higgins clark books, john grisham books, james mcdonald books

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

chuck mangione, none specifically, like many, like many, casting crowns

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

lethal weapon is fun!, bourne identity, a few good men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, all the law & orders, medical shows