Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2635044919 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 63 / I am an artist for Disney World Character Head Dept.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to explore new places, like museums, theme parks, old towns, mountain paths,caves,rivers. I love to go fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing, bowling, singing karaoke.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who can, be able to communicate what they are feeling and trust me to make certain discisions on my own. To understand that I need some time to be alone once in a while to gather my thoughts and to create works of art.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Secrets of Better Cooking The many ways to make and create healthy eating habits and recipies for a healthier lifestyle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for the many gifts god has given me in my life.
  2. Im very thankful for all the freindly advice of friends whom I have encountered over the years.
  3. Im most thankful for my guardian angels who have helped me survive some very tragic moments in my past.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inspiration

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I just want to let them know, that I have been single for a very long time and have been on my own. I feel that they should know Im very new to the dating scene, to be patient and understanding. If they give me that chance that I just might suprise them. I would also like them to know that the only thing holding me here to the state of florida is my job. I have no family here. My daughter lives in North Carolina with her husband and three grandchildren. I would relocate if the circumstances were right.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

conan/spiderman, indiana jones/die hard, the time machine/star wars

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Soap Opera