Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2634725840 A Single Woman in West Springfield, MA 42 / Investment Consultant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with family and friends, love interests,exercise and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, reading and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, genuine, selfless, well-respected and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

probably that I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Without Remorse by Tom Clancy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities that have been afforded me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm very non-judgemental and genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama