Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2634479617 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 50 / electrician

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

surfing and snowboarding I also enjoy cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and seeing a good movie. but I love the outdoors hiking camping just about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I look for are honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

The thing people notice about me is that I can adapt to any enviornment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. the fact that I've got a job to go to everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people cant always see just how much I care about others

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing