Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2634321119 A Single Man in Portland, OR 59 / transportation

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, music, movies, faith, romance, politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, movies, walking, dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. Affectionately so.

The first thing people notice about me

My mouth, I am very outspoken but i do the research before blowing the horn.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a sci-fi book about the future. I suppose i liked that good triumphed over evil.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love.
  2. Life.
  3. Freedom.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very sensual and romantic as well as a cut up.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to kiss. I just started jogging again.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball