Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2634248913 A Single Man in Iron Springs, AZ 39 / Student Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: yavapai college

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from yavapai college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travel, adventure, seeing the world, exploring, and life

I typically spend my leisure time

Three things that I enjoy with my leisure time; Travel, Mountain Biking and Playing Video Games

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one that is always willing to try some thing new, looking for that next new adventure in life. They can laugh at them self and don't take life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, its as dry as moms sunday chicken, and I find humor in most things

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Free Range Chickens, it was a laugh a page, written by one of the SNL writers. You cant help but laugh at it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are always behind me. No matter what has happened in my life I can always rely on them.
  2. The opportunities that I have been given in life.
  3. My sense of excitement for life, being able to live in the moment, to take it in and enjoy every bit of it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Genuineness, I think that so many people today think that you are putting on a show for their benefit, I am really just being me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I want a girl that has similar wants out of life, does not want me to be someone, or something that I am not. I can be quiet and reserved, I can be the life of the party, but the one thing that I am always is me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

flogging molly, pat green, roger creager, santana, ziggy marley

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

last stop for paul, up in the air, the love guru

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, lost... but its over now, naruto shippuden