Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2634134827 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 32 / Office Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My number one passion is traveling, and not really the "spa and resort" kind of traveling, but I like to see the true side of a country and its culture and have some authentic experiences and adventures!

I typically spend my leisure time

If I am relaxing I at home, then I love to spend my time playing games with my family or catching up with some long-distance friends on the phone. I also love a good book or some journaling or "craft" time. If I'm planning my weekends then i try to fill it with outdoor activities or meeting up with friends at restaurants or bars and exploring my city or state as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that I can share life with- all parts of life from the care-free and hysterical moments to the more mundane or hard times. I want to learn from the person I am with and I hope that I will be able to teach them a few things as well :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a good listener. I genuinely love hearing people's stories and figuring out how they became the person that they are today and what they have coming up next for them in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" and so far it hasn't caught my attention, but I just finished "Ahab's Wife" and it was amazing! I love historical fiction books where you feel completely immersed in the characters and their lives in another time or world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The challenges and blessings that come from having a BIG family!
  2. The opportunities I have had for new experiences both within the U.S. and abroad.
  3. Being surrounded by quality, long-term and fun-loving friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am such a dork. I love to laugh, but when I first meet people I think I tend to be a little reserved and I need some time to feel comfortable before I let out all aspects of my character.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am looking forward to having some fun and meeting some interesting and quality people here!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical