Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2634134220 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 40 / Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a full life. I don't want to get to the end of the road and look back thinking that I missed out on something.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing pool and going bowling. Spending time with my daughter at the park. Dining out at my favorite restaurants or watching the game at the local bar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun and adventurous.

The first thing people notice about me

People pick up on my sarcastic side pretty quickly!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight series. My sister and I read it at the same time and had our own little long distance book club. I enjoyed the sisterly bond over the books more than the books themselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for a beautiful daughter and the time we spend together.
  2. I am thankful for the friends and family in my life.
  3. I am thankful for being the silly person I have become and the ability to keep a lighthearted approach to life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am. Although I am quite the sarcastic cookie, I care tremendously about my friends, family and the people in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

None that I can think of right now.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

twilight series, kurt cobain journal, confessions of s shopaholic series

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

metallica, nickleback, classic rock, eminem, ice cube, jay-z, 2pac, outkast, n/a, n/a, bob marley

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all of them!!, clerks, old school, billy madison, n/a

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, how i met your mother, n/a, n/a