Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2633920716 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 44 / Missions

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family friends and my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Their walk with God. How well do they abide in Him.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Spiritual Disciplines - It help me form new ways of seeking God and relating to my relationships

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My understanding

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am currently working on a relationship with the Salvation Army through volunteer work. Eventually wanting to work full time for the organization and sometime in the future I hope to join the Officer's Corp. This seems the direction God is taking me which is a calling not a career. I am very close to my family and desire to have my own one day. I am looking for a woman who knows and loves God as in 1 John 4:7. Someone who can dress up for a dinner and show then can get dirty playing in the outdoors. I am looking for someone who is mature in their walk with God. I am open to many tastes and opinions but need a steadfast heart for Jesus.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

say anything, dead poets society, glory

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV