Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2633720715 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 62 / Legal Assistant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading, I enjoy James Patterson novels. I like watching the different discovery channels news shows such as 20/20, Dateline, etc. I enjoy popping some popcorn and watching a good movie. My kids are very important to me and even though two of my kids live afar they are in my life everyday. I was blessed just three months ago with my first grandbaby and there is not other love as having a grandchild. My good intentions to spoil her are high on my priorty list. I enjoy classical music and can listen to all of those one hit wonders over and over again.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working outdoors, I love to garden. Watch a good movie. Going to a family function as I truly enjoy family. Getting on Skype with my son, daughter inlaw and my grandbaby.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my children and my granddaughter. They are happy and healthy and this makes me fulfilled
  2. To be employed.
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Kind, Outgoing