Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2633710719 A Single Man in New Orleans, LA 47 / commercial diver

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Orleans, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

exploring new ideas and adventures

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy swimming in the pool with my kids going to the park playing ball. if i lived near the ocean i would be at the beach surfing and diving

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty andcommitment

The first thing people notice about me

my genuine kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have 8 books in progress from cheesy novels,philosophy and astronomy to childrens books. just trying to keep up wirh my kids

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. family and friends
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am fiercely loyal to those that i respect and love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

ithink thats for us to explore more privately

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

no favorite, no favorite, anything

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

no preference, anything, anything

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction