Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2633596919 A Single Man in Portland, OR 41 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports and travel (that might be two).

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, golfing, traveling, visiting friends or family, or just watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive outlook and similar values ... that's probably a good start.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than being tall, I probably come across as easy going and nice. I'm not entirely sure, but that's my best guess.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Having a good sense of humor (hopefully).

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

Website is new, kind of interesting; never been married and no kids. That's about it.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other, Skiing, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mad men, game of thrones, bachelor(ette) (sadly)