Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2633519523 A Single Woman in Titusville, FL 46 / Human Resource Manager & Bookkeeper

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Titusville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Titusville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Titusville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living - laughing, playing, working, not just existing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing the piano, crafting, going for walks or anything outdoors, and playing old arcade video games

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a real person, not someone out of a movie or romance novel. A person who wants to share my life, the good and bad days, and is willing to share their life with me. Someone who can appreciate sarcasm but knows when it is not appropriate.

The first thing people notice about me

My most apparent quality is my positive outlook on life. I make it my mission to find the silver lining in every situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read crime and suspense novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, although we don't always agree with each other we are always there for each other
  2. I recently lost my father to an illness and that loss has made me realize how precious our time is and that we should live life to its fullest
  3. The freedom to choose what we do with our lives

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My zest for life. When meeting someone for the first time I tend to be on the shy side which makes it difficult to show my wittiness and love for life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Once I get over the initial shyness I love to have fun and enjoy life. I view life as a blessing and should be cherished and lived to its fullest. I am very compassionate,loyal, and willing to stand up for what is right.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to loose a guy in 10 days, the mirror has two faces, any siegel movie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the golden girls, the closer, army wives