Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2633206925 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 46 / Insurance

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to paint and draw, go for walks and explore new things. Good to learn something new everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch a good TV show, go to the movies or hang out with friends and family. Go on adventures with my nieces and laugh a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is even-tempered and doesn't sweat the small stuff. Life is short enough

The first thing people notice about me

My witty sense of humor and kind nature.Very easygoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not had time to read in a while, but enjoyed in the past Kite Runner, read Madden on Leadership for work - well written and great information.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being healthy
  2. good friends and their support
  3. for my ability to get along with most anybody

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am often taken too serious

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am new to this online dating, so lets see what happens.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul