Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2633189320 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 43 / Executive Asst.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family/Friends, Spirituality, and Health - My family and friends support me (and I them), my spirituality guides me and my health energizes me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to balance my free time b/w friends/family and doing things by myself. I like trying new things and exploring new places but I also like just popping up some popcorn and curling up on the couch and watching a movie. Recently I joined a group and have been trying more extreme adventures and have really enjoyed it.This month was the shooting range. September is sky diving!! I feel so cool-smiles.

The most influential person in my life has been

One thing??? Christian I guess, as all the morals I would like to see would naturally flow from that.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a kind and giving attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My personal sanctuary...story of monks in England and how they view life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and families: support, kindness, friendship, beliefs and unfailing love.
  2. For a healthy and happy: mind, body, spirit and living and working enviroment.
  3. My relationship with God. I have a great church where I can go to recharge and grow every week. Can I sneak a 4th thankful thing? I really love my pets too!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spitfire.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Spiritual

A little more about me

I really enjoy spending time with people who are smart and inquisitive. I like the idea of learning and in turn teaching from my friends and loved ones.I'm not very tolerant of people who brag though..I guess it is a fine line. I really feel strongly about dating a Christian. I would like someone that has something else than himself to rely on.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

yuma shia taro (sp?) the lord of the rings, bible and recently school of the seers, i am a sucker for vampire novels - i know stop the eye rolling

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, chris botti, steven curtis chapman, justin timberlake, mindy smith

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

starwars, harry potter, lord of rings...i could on and on, i love will ferrell and adam sandler, horseman on a roof

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

pbs world's documentary show, bones, csi, without a trace, ncis..., fringe