Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2633115512 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 40 / bartender/ paralegal student

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love reading true crime stories, reading and writing poetry, jazz( especially live) stage plays, having a good time

I typically spend my leisure time

long hot bubble baths by aromatherapy candle, writing in my journal or a poem, hanging out with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion. understanding, rspect for self as well as others, the ability to truely love.

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing and pleasant personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three beautiful children
  2. the people that truely love me
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loving heart

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime