Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2633032012 A Single Man in Portland, OR 31 / Glassblower by trade, odds and ends to fill in the gaps

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: anderson university

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from anderson university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I went to school to pursue art. I own a dog that is my shadow. The two summers after H.S. I spent working in the woods. I love to cook & eat, eat & cook. I blow glass. Travel, travel, travel. Trailblazers. Driving. Music.

I typically spend my leisure time

In all honesty, I think about exercising more than I take part in it. A good movie after a delicious meal is my most reoccuring pleasure. But if the weather was cooperating, and all things aside, I would love to find myself out on my bicycle or in my kayak.

The most influential person in my life has been

People in general who are open to possibilities. Whether that be new food, or open-minded conversation about the unknown. Life is an ongoing education. Someone who doesn't feel they have fully become whatever might be instore for them.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a pretty quiet guy. Silence doesn't drive me up the wall. Wish I could say I'm an excellent comunnicator, it's something to work on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currenlty reading The Big Burn by Timothy Egan. Talks about the largest forest fire in United States history, the conception of the National Forest Service, and a look at late 19th century Pacific Northwest. I wish I could say I read habitually, I don't. Somewhat like people, not every book grabs me, but I'm happy to flip through a few pages at least. The Big Burn touches on a few of my interests: the great outdoors, history, the wild west, and the Northwest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love that my family has raised me with.
  2. Friends that have been with me through the good and the bad.
  3. Being fortunate enough to have had a variety in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can seem really judgemental. But I allow for people to reveal themselves to me. I'm loyal and trusting to people I sometimes barely know. I sense all people are good in some way or another.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm in no rush. I've come to think things happen for a reason.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

let the right one in, inception, anchorman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelpia, true blood, weeds