Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2633019313 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 30 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pepperdine university
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from pepperdine university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building strong relationships with family and friends, working hard to play hard, service, cooking and eating healthy, good coffee, physical activity, the outdoors, and last-but not least- Jesus.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling both to places I have loved and new places I have never been. Cooking and experimenting with new recipes/ making then up as I go along. Being active- running and anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

A guy who is committed to Christ and who treats others well. A sense of humor, desire for adventure, ambition, and athletic are additional perks. Someone who is not afraid of who he is and what he wants, yet values other people's perspectives and opinions.

The first thing people notice about me

My motivation and genuine interest in others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus and His grace.
  2. Health.
  3. Family.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis