Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632900924 A Single Woman in Dumont, NJ 25 / College lab instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Dumont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Dumont, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dumont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dogs and having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I enjoy playing with my puppy, riding my bike, playing soccer, working on projects around the house, and pretty much anything else outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is truely genuine; someone who isn't afraid to be spontaneous and have a good time. I really enjoy being outside, whether it be playing soccer, bike riding, or water sports, and want someone to share the fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor is probably my best quality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Enjoying life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Under my tough exterior, I am very sentimental. I may dress like a tom boy, but underneath I am as sensitive as the next girl in a dress.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

forensic files, ncis, family guy