Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632897828 A Single Woman in Pelican Rapids, MN 33 / Cosmetology Student and Registered Nursing Assistant

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Pelican Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pelican Rapids, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelican Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family and friends. Letting them know I love them and care and that i am here for them... social occasions, camping, fishing, concerts all with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whenever I have free time I like to spend it with my son. A walk, bike ride, movie date, etc.....

The most influential person in my life has been

Good self-esteem. Don't want to spend my life telling you why I love you, just that I Love You...

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons It's like a puzzle I put together in my head. Very fun to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have such a loving and close family who is willing to help me whenever possible.
  2. I am thankful to have my health.
  3. I am thankful for the friends who have been there for me over the years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I love Dolphins and all things Dolphins. They are not only smart, but they are the only other animal (that I know of) that has sex for pleasure....lol

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Educational