Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632892017 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 35 / Manger for a life ins company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, love. learning new truths about God. over all just becoming a better person and making growth persoanly.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors,I Like walking in the park or just enjoying the sunshine. I enjoy night walks too I think their romantic. I do alot of reading and studying on various topics. faith,nwo, future, goverment what ever. I also ply xbox with friends. Just what ever the day calls

The most influential person in my life has been

selflessness I think some people are givers and some people are takers. I'm a giver by natrue and I'm so done with people with taker personality's

The first thing people notice about me

the way I speak, for looking like such a intimidating person. I'm very well spoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

to be honest I dnt read as many books now that I'm older with time. alot of the time I would just rather pick a subject and Goggle or Youtube somethings and listen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For all the things God has blessed me with in life. A good job, healthy family and for his love and bringing me through everything and continuing to love and work with me.
  2. thankful where I grew up at and the life long friends I made here. They are my rock.
  3. although I love kids and think they are a blessing. i glad i dont have any. So I can still have hope of my kids bying brought in from marriage.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very real, down to earth, and honest and simple, I'm also extremely intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm ready I dnt have any kids, I have a good job. I just wanna meet someone who we can enjoy our time get to know each other and plan a future together. I'm serious, I'm not on here looking for a one night stand nor I'm I looking to jump into a relationship with the first person that says hello. I'm picky I got standards and I will be alone and before I end up with someone I'm not happy with. I'm also a very deep person. so if you can only enjoy surface level conversation about things. I enjoy conversations about IDEALS. we dnt always have to argue, but the conversation is the part that draws me in.

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

mystery of the ages, the two babalyons, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama