Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632883025 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 55 / selfemployed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ANIMAL CRUELTY,I CAN.T STAND HURTING ANIMALS

I typically spend my leisure time

READING, COOKING, GARDENING

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like suspense novel and dean koontz give me that

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my close family
  3. my faith in God and angels

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart,i'm good hearted

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I want to give me time to really know the special person I want in my life and make good friends on the road to my goal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the lord of the ring, dean koontz books, angels and demons

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, a fish called wanda, harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

monk, csi,miami and ny, the universe