Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632876723 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 48 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking my cultural dishes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting water parks, surfing the internet and baking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is not afraid to open up and show their vulnerability, and share feelings in a caring and loving way with a partner. I am looking for someone who wants to commit to a relationship of friendship- first, companionship- second and intimacy- third. I am looking to get to know a person in a genuine way, before moving forward in the relationship. Being honest with each other is the cornerstone to a strong and long lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Trustworthy and dependable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book was Redeeming Love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a job, since so many people are jobless.
  2. I am thankful for good health
  3. And most of all I thank the lord for bring me this far in life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side of me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera