Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632875329 A Single Man in Garfield, NJ 25 / College

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Garfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Garfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Garfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports and Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports and Music

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, know how to have a good time, pretty. DTF

The first thing people notice about me

Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been studying a lot of Biology. Haven't read a decent book in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My athleticism
  2. My appearance
  3. My features

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Athleticism

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

Biology / Pre-med major.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

the maine, jacks mannequin, a rocket to the moon, drake, techno

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop