Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632874225 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 42 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Developing relationships. Spending time with family and friends. Going out and meeting new people, establishing new friendships. Investing in others and finding great things to do with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

finding the joy in life, wherever it might be. It changes daily, which makes life worth living. It might be spent doing the thing I've done a thousand times over, or it could be trying out something for the first time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/Integrity - living a life reflecting what he believes in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the many blessings in my life. The ultimate being the gift of salvation!
  2. I am thankful for the family I was able to grow up in.
  3. I am thankful for my health, that too often I take for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

My friends are always telling me that I make them laugh/they love hanging around me... I may be goofey at times, but like to have fun & have others enjoy their time with me!