Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632873821 A Single Man in Watertown, MN 49 / Self Employed Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Watertown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Watertown, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Watertown, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf, Motocross, Running, Biking, Guitar

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, Riding, Racing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How they interact with those around them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Is it Love or Addiction? It thoroughly examined the chemistry of attraction and love in healthy and unhealthy relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Education
  3. My Life Experiences

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Rational

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy