Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632873623 A Single Man in Madison, WI 34 / Finance

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin madison
  • Religion: Jewish

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin madison. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and chocolate

I typically spend my leisure time

Good food and good company

The most influential person in my life has been

A dramma free fun relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My calm and easy going attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Liar's Poker by Michael Lewis. It's the memoir of a Wall Street bond trader in the 1980's but recalls more of the ridiculous office antics, ego's and politics than business. I spent three years on a trading floor at a Swiss bank in New York City with a similar cast of characters and moved to Madison five months ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. the little things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I may be a bit on the quiet side doesn't mean I'm not interested.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't know what kind of relationship I am looking to get into but, I would like to find out where things could go...

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer