Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632867032 A Single Woman in Macon, GA 63 / Retired from an insurance co after 35 years of service.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Macon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Macon, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Macon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy singing & sing in my church choir. I feel I have a beautiful soprano voice & do sing solos every so often.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling. Prefer the beach over the mountains, but like them also. Love walking on the beach. Enjoy shopping & sight-seeing. Also enjoy a motorcycle ride every now & then too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my health & well-being. I have always tried to take very good care of myself.
  2. I am thankful & proud to be an American & living in this great country. I strongly disagree with people that constantly complain about this country & feel they should have the opportunity to see what life is like in a much less-fortunate place.
  3. I am thankful to have been raised in a loving family with both a father & a mother. I am also thankful for everything that I have achieved & my values due to the wonderful parents that I had.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal