Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632866727 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 45 / Self employed (business owner)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

social activities

I typically spend my leisure time

Social activities

The most influential person in my life has been

I am ambitious and know what what I want. I am looking for someone who is honest, understanding, responsible, smart, and successful. Could it be you?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Eastern European heritage.last read:Outliersmy pets:I love pets, but currently do not have any.About my life and what I'm looking forI love to laugh and I love people who make me laugh. I adore handing out with my friends and value family very much. I have lived in Ohio for 10 years. I have been separated for 3 years, divorced for 2.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer