Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632854519 A Single Woman in Steubenville, OH 27 / College Administration

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Steubenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Steubenville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Steubenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling and having adventures. I love helping others especially mentoring high school youth and I have a deep love for my faith and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to explore, read, have deep conversations and have spontaneous adventures with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine and kind man who loves adventure and laughter

The first thing people notice about me

My smile/laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Adventures

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the three musketeers, harry potter series, between the savior and the sea

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the decoy bride, the hunger games, dark knight trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

jane the, sherlock, dr. who