Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632848928 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 52 / Nurse Assistant/Medication Aide/CRP Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about health, comfort and success.

I typically spend my leisure time

The two or three things that I most enjoy doing with my leisure time is either working out at home or in a gym volunteering in the community or managing services for the homeless or exoffender.

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important qualities that I am looking for in another person are trustworthiness, honesty, sincerity and conviction.

The first thing people notice about me

the first thing that people notice about me is how long my hair is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book that I read and enjoyed was The Twilight Saga.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the FIRST thing for which I am MOST thankful is my health,emotionally, physically and mentally.
  2. the SECOND things for which I am MOST thankful for is my determination.
  3. the THIRD things for which I am MOST thankful is my strong will.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the ONE thing that people DON'T notice about me right away that I WISH they WOULD are my brown eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am currently the Pres/CEO/Owner; Certified MBE, WBE, DBE, HUB, SBE of Building and Grounds Cleaning and Maintenance Pros. a building cleaning and maintenance services, Dorothy Jurie, Healthcare Support Services, which provides nursing and/or health-related care to patients, clients or consumers because of their mental or physical condition, and the Pres/CEO/Owner of my own Foundation, is a service provider supporting the mission of helping Texans with disabilities to reach their employment and independent living goals through job coaching, job skill training, job placement and supported employment.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the green mile, a time to kill, you have to stand for something or you'll fall for anything

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

cher, kenny g, shakira, enya, dmx

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, 2012, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

cold caes file, red shoes diary, the outter limits