Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632847924 A Single Woman in New York, NY 34 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friendships. They mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing soccer, hanging with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone that has the same passion for life that I do. I want to laugh with my best friend. If I'm laughing, I'm loving. :)

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good heart. I am very kind and sweet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Hunger Games trilogy and the Fifty Shades Trilogy. After that was On The Island.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. My health
  3. I live in the greatest city in the world!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and one liners. Also I am not as shy as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I go with the flow. Like the basics in life. I love going to concerts and festivals. There's something about the energy in those crowds that I love. We are all there for the same thing. Love it. Would just like to share it with someone :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer