Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632847618 A Single Man in Fort Collins, CO 28 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Neighborhood: Foothills Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csu

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from csu. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and making the best of every situation. I like to learn and explore and find ways to better myself and the world around me. A lot of times the two things go together, like a simple hike or time with family and friends - the big things in life are just a lot of little things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time working out, reading, hanging out with friends, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I think that covers commitment, dependability, honesty, so many of the important qualities in life are contained in loyalty. I know that's kind of cheating, rolling a bunch of important qualities into one, but there's some truth to it!

The first thing people notice about me

I've got a good sense of humor. And by that I mean constant and well refined wit. Nothing but class. Arrested Development? The Marx Brothers? Flight of the Conchords? yes sir!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Three Musketeers by Alexandre Dumas. Really good, completely different than what I expected based pop culture stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The opportunities I've had in life
  3. nature and travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a really caring and sensitive guy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm out of the Army and applying to grad schools now.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

caesar: life of a colossus, the brothers karamozov, demon in the freezer

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a serious man, fear and loathing in las vegas, the big lebowski

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

sopranos, simpsons seasons 1-8; nothing later, cops