Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632839219 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 36 / Personal Chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking and interior design.

I typically spend my leisure time

Surfing on the web, thrift store shopping,watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

People think I'm a very friendly person, whick I am!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having all of my family around.
  2. Having everything I need.
  3. Being lucky to meet good people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a pretty chill girl.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I'm one of a kind and only by hanging out with me you'll realize that.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything w/adam sandler, beastly, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the voice, suits