Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632833822 A Single Woman in Hockessin, DE 46 / Visual Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Hockessin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: u of d

Hockessin, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hockessin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, trying new things, friends and family, living life to its fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling and seeing friends

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a passionate, outgoing, romantic person who is not afraid to challenge me.

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality and the self confidence and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book 3 in the song of Ice and fire series better know now on HBO as the game of thrones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Coffee and Chocolate
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my softer side

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a open book ask away.....

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism