Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632833025 A Single Woman in Lyndhurst, NJ 43 / Computer HelpDesk and run my own website

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lyndhurst
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Lyndhurst, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lyndhurst, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my love to dance and music

I typically spend my leisure time

either going out to the clubs and dance or video games, as well as friends and family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful that i was blessed with a great son.
  2. I m thankful that i took care of my mom til her passing this yr.
  3. Im thankful for everything that i have accomplished in my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

hemming way, diary of a vampire, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

the police, eminum, rihanna, the eurythmics, luther vandross

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

general hospital, all my children, cougar town