Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632831619 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 26 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wright state university
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the max! I love to travel, its nice to get away and see new places. I am passionate about helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend alot of my time right now between work and school... I am currently an Independent business owner doing sales and marketing for a big corporation. I am improving myself and building my business in my free time!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is goal orientated, passionate about things, has big dreams and wants to find a way to accomplish those. I want someone who isn't afraid to talk to people and express their thoughts/feelings about things.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually its my smile but others seem to notice my behind... haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

The books I enjoy reading are success books and those books that can help me in being a better person and those that can help me build my business!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family closeness. Going to family events (Birthdays,holidays & reunions.)
  2. Friends- hanging out with close friends and meeting new ones is always fun.
  3. Freedom. I am very patriotic and thankful for being an American.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama