Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632826016 A Single Woman in Muscatine, IA 31 / Administrative/Secretarial

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Muscatine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Muscatine, IA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Muscatine, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like pop and country and gospel music and I am passionate about life itself.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, reading, cooking and going out with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, communication, humor, loving and caring, outgoing, easy to get a long with, and a people person.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and gorgeous smile and my personality. I am a sweetheart and you will notice that about me instantly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family, my family are very important to me and they are always supportive.
  2. having the opportunity to live in the US. I moved here in 1996 with my family and I am very thankful to have an opportunity to be able to be successful in life.
  3. friends, my friends are very supportive and I can always count on them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

humor, you have to get to know me and I can be fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a funny outgoing person and very genuine and a sweet heart and that is something that a person will notice about me and that is my personality and me being myself.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel