Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632810418 A Single Man in Oxford, GA 48 / mill wright

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oxford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends,faith, autos, bikes,

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends and family, a nice bike ride working on an old car

The most influential person in my life has been

willingness to talk things out, honesty, loyalty, faithful

The first thing people notice about me

the love i have for my kids, my sincere character

The last book I read and enjoyed

Taming of the Shrew. Shakespeare, a little hard to follow, but loved the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much of a friend I truly can be

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I never give up on something I strongly believe in. I'm sincere, compassionate, and support my partner in their decisions. A true romantic at heart. I enjoy doting on my partner, showing my appreciation towards her. Are you her? Let's talk, meet, and ride off on my bike together into the sunset..

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books, Nonfiction

Books I've read

hot rod magazines, various, various

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

various, alan jackson, bb king, various, bob segar

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the naked truth, mad max, law&order

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, csi, all of them