Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632721111 A Single Man in Nutley, NJ 47 / Network Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Nutley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: devry institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Nutley, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Nutley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from devry institute of technology. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest and sharing positivity to others. This could evolve around my love of exercise, eating healthy, my career, traveling and last but not least finding true romance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing almost any outdoor activity including walks/kissing in the park. I also like fishing, going to the gym and live sportings events like baseball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong sense of self awareness and ability to laugh and enjoy life. I am looking for a person that is content with the simpler things like love, family and romance. By romance I mean the ability to communicate personal feeling to enhance a constantly evolving relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personal nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I and most thankful for God's presence in my life and my family's love.
  2. I am thankful for my current and past accomplishments in my career.
  3. I am thankful for very little drama in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generous side

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I care about other peoples feelings before my own

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the color purple, ender's game, rich dad poor dad

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction