Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632696318 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 42 / Senior Paralegal

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with my family and friends are extremely important to me. I love cooking and hanging out with friends at home, while I also enjoy going out to listen to live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy cooking and having dinner parties. I love listening to various types of music and enjoy watching live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship and Trust

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read legal documents, correspondence, and current events everyday at work, so I don?t tend to read many books in my spare time. (Though I did read a lot of John Grisham novels when I was in college.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a close family.
  2. Maintaining long term friendships.
  3. Enjoying my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?m not as quiet, or as serious as I may seem.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Just ask?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction