Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632472416 A Single Woman in Noblesville, IN 25 / Student, working on the side to pay for school.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Noblesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Noblesville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Noblesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching movies and reading. I love that a great movie or book can take your mind off your own life. I'm very creative and appreciate art. I love art museums and libraries.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my family and friends. Going out to new restaurants and concerts is always fun! I enjoy reading or watching movies after a long day of work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is funny and intelligent! But above all, mature.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am always laughing, or making other people laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called "Other People's Love Letters." It was interesting to see how different people express love. I read it in one night!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible, loving family.
  2. My sense of humor and my ability to hold intelligent conversations.
  3. My close friends who I would do anything for!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am willing to do anything for someone I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I could never be with someone who didn't accept other people, meaning, those who are of different races, different sexual orientations, etc. I need someone who is open-minded; that can see the good in everyone.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

biggie smalls, simon & garfunkel, stevie wonder, the smiths, new order

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the breakfast club, twelve, 500 days of summer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, how i met your mother, mad men