Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632465416 A Single Woman in Brodhead, KY 34 / Registered Nurse in Level I trauma center

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Brodhead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brodhead, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brodhead, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest and building a great future for myself; finding someone to share it with... someone to build a life with and have a family with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family is very important to me. I don't have kids of my own, but I love to spend time with my neice and nephew. I love to find things for us to do together. I also love being outdoors,; working in the yard, around the house; I love to build and make things; generally I love being outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job and the ability that I have to continue my education and build a better future for myself.
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic