Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632452921 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, AR 28 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Neighborhood: V.A. Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of arkansas
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of arkansas. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Apart from my relationship with Christ, I am most passionate about teaching, traveling, and helping those in need. I want to make a difference in people's lives by loving them the way Christ loves me. I am so undeserving of the blessings He has given me; my amazing family, friends, job, and all the wonderful experiences I've had.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and entertain, read, watch movies, play with my dog Lola, take naps, play tennis, work on DIY projects, go camping/hiking, go on trips, go to football/basketball/baseball games, and shop. Since this is my first year teaching, my leisure time mainly consists of grading papers, planning lessons, and organizing activities for my students.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing for me is that he love God and strive daily to be who God created him to be. I think successful relationships are based on friendship, so I want someone who will be my best friend first. Aside from that...honesty, integrity, good sense of humor, desire to travel, and a great smile.

The first thing people notice about me

Well....I have no idea. Probably that I'm cheerful and have a good personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Girl Who Played with Fire" by Stieg Larsson. I really liked it because it's kind of a typical action/thriller book, but the main character is a woman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very positive and light-hearted person, so sometimes people don't notice that I do have a more serious side. I care deeply about those around me and would do anything for someone in need.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I absolutely love to travel, anything from road trips to trips abroad. I lived in France for a year and it was the best experience of my life. I would like to be with someone who shares my interest in traveling and experiencing new places and people.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, harry potter, the devil wears prada

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, pride and prejudice, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

food network/home & garden, grey's anatomy, the office