Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2632447218 A Single Man in Chester, CT 62 / architcetural millwork

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chester, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach or boating, sports- (playing or watching) travel vacations & camping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman with compassion & sensitivity

The first thing people notice about me

I feel that my up beat attitude stands out. I do believe that the "glass is half full" not half empty

The last book I read and enjoyed

The King of Torts by John Grisham It is about a public defender who gets inot a case way over his head! As i mentioned earlier, i find suspence & drama very exciting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health and my two children's health
  2. job stabilty, and that i enjoy what my work
  3. area in which i grew up ( near the shore) and now live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a Virgo who is very organized & always on time, but i also like to let loose and have a good time

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama